Sales Representatives

 
Territory
Contact
United States Alabama
Mississippi
Pittman Industrial Marketing
John Pittman
Mobile:205-908-2442
john@pittmanindustrial.com
Colorado
New Mexico
PTI
Greg Burns
Mobile: 303-808-5311
gmburns52@msn.com

Chris Hand
Mobile: 720-837-3232
ptidenver@msn.com

Connecticut
Massachusetts
Vermont
Maine
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
F&L Technical Sales
Howie Freeman
Mobile: 413-374-9230
howie@fltechnical.com

Jyrki Liedes
Mobile: 508-479-2646
jyrki@fltechnical.com

Florida Pittman Industrial Marketing
David Hamp
Mobile: 205-789-9407
david@pittmanindustrial.com
Georgia Pittman Industrial Marketing
Jeremy Roberts
Mobile: 205-913-2967
jeremy@pittmanindustrial.com
Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska
Southern Illinois
Access Sales Associates, Inc.
Chuck Warden
Mobile: 913-707-4388
chuck@asareps.com

Brian Heil
Mobile: 913-205-8710
brian@asareps.com

Indiana Tek-Rep Group, Inc.
Marc Craver
Mobile: 567-274-0470
marc@tekrepgrp.com
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
Resources Unlimited
Kip Paul
Mobile 206-755-1196
resourcesui@comcast.net
Michigan Gradco, Inc.
Bill Kerr
Mobile: 616-292-1321
bkerr@pathwaynet.com

Jeff Schmidt (E. MI)
Mobile: 248-890-5625
jeffwschmidt@ameritech.net

Scott Headley ( W. MI)
Mobile: 248-890-5625
tools.scottheadley@gmail.com

Montana
Utah
Wyoming
PTI
Scott Cottrell
Mobile: 801-230-6794
ptisaltlake@msn.com
New Jersey
Eastern Pennsylvaina
Delaware
Maryland
New York City
Long Island
CG
Craig Gasparine
Mobile: 973-699-7930
craig@cgsalesco.com
Northern California
Northern Nevada
C-E Sales & Marketing, Inc.
Dan Beck
Mobile: 209-614-6172
cesales@gmail.com

Nancy Beck
Mobile: 209-20-0361
cesales@gmail.com

Bob Cottrill
Mobile: 510-414-5531
cesales@gmail.com

Northern Illinois To Be Determined
Northern Ohio
Western Pennsylvania
Southern West Virginia
Tek-Rep Group, Inc.
Larry Cobler
Mobile: 216-577-9948
larry@tekrepgrp.com

Larry Cobler Jr.
Mobile: 216-577-9948
larry2@tekrepgrp.com

South Carolina
North Carolina
Virginia
West Virginia
Caro-Tech Sales and Marketing
John Joen
Mobile 828-712-9225
john_joen1@earthlink.net
Southern California
Southern Nevada
Arizona
Innovative Tool Sales
Rick Berry
Mobile: 714-580-7795
rick@innovativetoolsales.com

Randall Wilson
Mobile: 714-512-7314
randall@innovativetoolsales.com

Hans Anter
Mobile: 714-478-0848
hans.anter@innovativetoolsales.com

Kevin Alvarez
Mobile: 760-978-7115
kalvarez@innovativetoolsales.com

Kevin Mullaly
Mobile: 951-595-6356
kevin@innovativetoolsales.com

Southern Ohio
Kentucky
Tek-Rep Group, Inc.
Bill Buelterman
Mobile: 513-451-0474
bill@tekrepgrp.com
Tennessee Pittman Industrial Marketing
Matt Myers
Mobile: 901-487-8438
matt@pittmanindustrial.com
Texas
Lousiana
Arkansas
Oklahoma
Marketing Manufacturing Technology
Rich Giannetti
Mobile : 832-721-7504
rich@mmtusa.net

Enrico Giannetti, Jr.
Mobile : 832-493-3166
egiannettijr@yahoo.com

Upstate NY F&L Technical Sales
George Reilly
Mobile: 315-729-4850 greilly21@msn.com
Canada
Canada Eagle Industrial Ltd.
Unit 1 – 42 Matheson Parkway
Winnipeg , Manitoba R0E 1J0
Phone: 204-654-9894 or
866-460-4951
Fax: 204-654-6080

Larry Legace
lpl@eagleindustrial.ca
Mobile: 204-793-8827

Jim Steveson
jms@eagleindustrial.ca
Mobile: 204-793-4753
www.eagleindustrial.ca

South and Central America
Mexico Grupo Mecausa de Maquinas y Herramientas S.A. de C.V.
Guerrero No.58, Col. San Javier C.P. 54030
Tlanepantla, Estado de Mexico
Telf.: 011 52 555 362 3257
Telf.: 011 52 555 362 8245
Movil.: 011 52 045 555 366 0533
Fax.: 011 52 555 362 2262

Yolanda Ortega
Movil.: 011 52 045 555 366 0533
E-Mail.: yortega@doriantool.com
sales@mecausa.com

Asia
China Shangde International Trade. Co., Ltd.
No. 39 Fu Yuan West 9 Street
Confucius International Commodity Trading
Center Qufu Post 273100 China
Tel.: 86 (0537) 4567876
Fax.: 86 (0537) 4455875

Ice Mao
Mobile: 086-139 6376 5986
er-collets@qufuchongde.com

Korea Dow Trading Co.
Geobeop-dong Sasang-gu
#9-137 Busan Industry Supply Market 578
Geobeop-dong Sasang-gu
Busan Korea 617-809
Phone: 82+(0) 51 319 4589
Fax: 82+(0) 51 319 2699

Yongjin Kim
Mobile: 82+(0) 113 597 0989
dow0989@hotmail.com

Singapore
Malaysia
Indonesia
Century 21 Enterprise Pte Ltd
1, Yishun Street 23, #05-32
YS-One Building 768441
Tel.: 65-67439557
Fax.: 65-67414160

Y T Lee
Mobile: 65-96274550
century21ent@yahoo.com.sg

Taiwan DUROCUT Enterprise Co. Ltd
No.246, Tong Rong Rd,Bei-Tum ,
Dis., Taichung
Tel:+886-4-2426-3379
Fax:+886-4-2426-9797

David Huang
Mobile:+886-980-516-608
hyyhck@yahoo.com.tw

Thailand Precision Tooling Services Co.
2140/91-93 Ramkhamhaeng Rd. Huamark, Bangkapi
Bangkok 10240
Tel.: +66 2 7321401
Fax: +66 2 7323554

Paweenrat Manawibool
Mobile: +66 89 0206161
Phone: +66 81 9120884
paweenrat_m@ptsc.co.th

Europe
Germany SWT GmbH
Dillstr. 7
Haiger, Hessen 35708
Tel: +49(0) 277 181 4416
Fax: +49(0) 277 181 4417

Antje and Stefan Stahl
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 533 0498
a.stahl@swt-gmbh.net
s.stahl@swt-gmbh.net

Italy International Minicut Italia
Via della Magliana, 525 E. Roma, Italy 00148
Europe
Tel: 011 39 06 519 6347 6
Fax: 011 39 06 519 6335 0
int.minicutitalia@minicut.com

Piero Leone
Mobile: 011 39 337 78 2009
piero.leone@minicut.com