Toll Free Phone: 800-627-0266        Phone: 979-282-2861

Dorian Tool International Incorporated

Sales Representatives

  Territory Contact
United States Alabama
Mississippi
Pittman Industrial Marketing
John Pittman
Mobile:205-908-2442
john@pittmanindustrial.com
United States Colorado
New Mexico
PTI
Chris Hand
Mobile: 720-837-3232
ptidenver@msn.com
United States Connecticut
Massachusetts
Vermont
Maine
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
F&L Technical Sales
Howie Freedman
Mobile: 413-374-9230
howie@fltechnical.com

Jyrki Liedes
Mobile: 508-479-2646
jyrki@fltechnical.com

United States Florida Pittman Industrial Marketing
David Hamp
Mobile: 205-789-9407
david@pittmanindustrial.com
United States Georgia Pittman Industrial Marketing
Jeremy Roberts
Mobile: 205-913-2967
jeremy@pittmanindustrial.com
United States Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska
Southern Illinois
Access Sales Associates, Inc.
Jim Doherty
Mobile: 785-342-5008
jimrd@asareps.com

Brian Heil
Mobile: 913-205-8710
brian@asareps.com

United States Indiana Tek-Rep Group, Inc.
Marc Craver
Mobile: 567-274-0470
marc@tekrepgrp.com
United States Idaho
Oregon
Washington
Resources Unlimited
Kip Paul
Mobile 206-755-1196
resourcesui@comcast.net
United States Michigan Gradco, Inc.
Bill Kerr
Mobile: 616-292-1321
bkerr@pathwaynet.com

Jeff Schmidt (E. MI)
Mobile: 248-890-5625
jeffwschmidt@ameritech.net

Scott Headley ( W. MI)
Mobile: 248-890-5625
tools.scottheadley@gmail.com

United States Montana
Utah
Wyoming
PTI
Scott Cottrell
Mobile: 801-230-6794
ptisaltlake@msn.com
United States New Jersey
Eastern Pennsylvaina
Delaware
Maryland
New York City
Long Island
CG
Craig Gasparine
Mobile: 973-699-7930
craig@cgsalesco.com
United States Northern California
Northern Nevada
C-E Sales & Marketing, Inc.
Dan Beck
Mobile: 209-614-6172
cesales@gmail.com
United States Northern Illinois
Southeast Wisconsin
Durrie Sales
Patrick McKeever
Mobile: 847-867-3587
patrick@durrie.com

Bruce McKeever
Mobile: 847-867-3586
bruce@durrie.com

United States Northern Ohio
Western Pennsylvania
Southern West Virginia
Tek-Rep Group, Inc.
Larry Cobler
Mobile: 216-577-9948
larry@tekrepgrp.com

Larry Cobler Jr.
Mobile: 216-577-9948
larry2@tekrepgrp.com

United States South Carolina
North Carolina
Virginia
West Virginia
To Be Determined
United States Southern California
Southern Nevada
Arizona
Innovative Tool Sales
Rick Berry
Office: 714-730-0780
rick@innovativetoolsales.com
United States Southern Ohio
Kentucky
Tek-Rep Group, Inc.
Bill Buelterman
Mobile: 513-702-4996
Fax: 513-451-0474
bill@tekrepgrp.com
United States Tennessee Pittman Industrial Marketing
John Pittman
Mobile: 205-908-2442
john@pittmanindustrial.com
United States Texas
Lousiana
Arkansas
Oklahoma
Marketing Manufacturing Technology
Rich Giannetti
Mobile : 832-721-7504
rich@mmtusa.net

Enrico Giannetti, Jr.
Mobile : 832-493-3166
egiannettijr@yahoo.com

United States Upstate NY F&L Technical Sales
George Reilly
Mobile: 315-729-4850 greilly21@msn.com
United States Minnesota
Northwest Wisconsin
North Dakota
South Dakota
Hexis
Andrew Skoog
Mobile: 612-804-1143
askoog@hexisreps.com

Chris Palm
Mobile: 612-791-9129
cpalm@hexisreps.com

Canada
Canada Eagle Industrial Ltd.
Unit 1 – 42 Matheson Parkway
Winnipeg , Manitoba R0E 1J0
Phone: 204-654-9894 or
866-460-4951
Fax: 204-654-6080

Larry Legace
lpl@eagleindustrial.ca
Mobile: 204-793-8827

Jim Steveson
jms@eagleindustrial.ca
Mobile: 204-793-4753
www.eagleindustrial.ca

South and Central America
South and Central America Mexico Grupo Mecausa de Maquinas y Herramientas S.A. de C.V.
Guerrero No.58, Col. San Javier C.P. 54030
Tlanepantla, Estado de Mexico
Telf.: 011 52 555 362 3257
Telf.: 011 52 555 362 8245
Movil.: 011 52 045 555 366 0533
Fax.: 011 52 555 362 2262

Yolanda Ortega
Movil.: 011 52 045 555 366 0533
E-Mail.: yortega@doriantool.com
sales@mecausa.com

Asia
Asia China Shangde International Trade. Co., Ltd.
No. 39 Fu Yuan West 9 Street
Confucius International Commodity Trading
Center Qufu Post 273100 China
Tel.: 86 (0537) 4567876
Fax.: 86 (0537) 4455875

Yanran Kong (yanran.kong@gmail.com)
Tony (tech@qufuchongde.com)

Asia South Korea Dow Trading Co.
Geobeop-dong Sasang-gu
#9-137 Busan Industry Supply Market 578
Geobeop-dong Sasang-gu
Busan Korea 617-809
Phone: 82+(0) 51 319 4589
Fax: 82+(0) 51 319 2699

Yongjin Kim
Mobile: 82+(0) 113 597 0989
dow0989@hotmail.com

Asia Singapore
Malaysia
Indonesia
Century 21 Enterprise Pte Ltd
1, Yishun Street 23, #05-32
YS-One Building 768441
Tel.: 65-67439557
Fax.: 65-67414160

Y T Lee
Mobile: 65-96274550
century21ent@yahoo.com.sg

Asia Taiwan Atlas Manufacturers Association
No. 67 Geng Sheng Lane Bei-Tum
Dis Taichung 40682
Taiwan

Cherry Huang
cherry.huang@atlasco.com.tw

Asia Thailand Precision Tooling Services Co.
2140/91-93 Ramkhamhaeng Rd. Huamark, Bangkapi
Bangkok 10240
Tel.: +66 2 7321401
Fax: +66 2 7323554

Paweenrat Manawibool
Mobile: +66 89 0206161
Phone: +66 81 9120884
paweenrat_m@ptsc.co.th

Asia Japan UNO Corporation
105-27, Iehisa-Cho, Echizen-Shi, Fukui
Japan

Tel. +81-778-24-3557
Fax +81-778-24-5421

Toshio Uno (toshio@uno-c.com
Daisuke Watanabe (d_watanabe@uno-c.com

Europe
Germany Dorian Tool Europe
Peter Heumueller
Am Scheessberg 23,
53343 Wachtberg
Germany

businessfriend@web.de
Tel +49 (2225) 704381
Fax +49 (2225) 704382

Italy International Minicut Italia
Via della Magliana, 525 E. Roma, Italy 00148
Europe
Tel: 011 39 06 519 6347 6
Fax: 011 39 06 519 6335 0
int.minicutitalia@minicut.com

Piero Leone
Mobile: 011 39 337 78 2009
piero.leone@minicut.com

Middle-East
Middle-East UAE Dubai Sky Industrial Equipment
PO Box 127287
Mubarak Al Jafla Bldg No. 13
Karama, Dubai
U.A.E.

Usman (dubaiskytrading@gmail.com)
Tel. 971-50-659-2960

Translate »